UCSB Police Department

Contact Us

Office Location

UCSB Police Department
Public Safety Bldg 574
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-1010

Police Department recorded information line

Tel: (805) 893-7188

Records - Police Reports

Lisa Murphy records@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3886

Lost and Found/Evidence

Phil Esau phil.esau@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3843

Investigations, Problem Solving Unit

Sgt. Rob Romero rob.romero@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4063 Fax: (805) 893-2823
Detective Alexis Dougherty alexis.dougherty@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3218 Fax: (805) 893-4512
Detective Greg Smorodinsky greg.smorodinsky@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4449 Fax: (805) 893-4512
Detective Ryan Hashimoto ryan.hashimoto@police.ucsb.edu    
Detective Mike Little michael.little@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4656  

Community Resource Sergeant & Training/Community Relations

Sgt. Matt Bowman matt.bowman@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-2303 Fax: (805) 893-2823

Public Relations Specialist

     

Bike Safety

    Tel: (805) 893-5076  

CSO Office

cso@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-2433

CSO Coordinator

Rob Crew rob.crew@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-2325

Communications/Dispatch

Dispatch police.dispatch@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3446 Fax: (805) 893-8569
Lieutenant Mark Signa mark.signa@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3675

Administration

Chief of Police - Dustin Olson dustin.olson@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4151
Assistant Chief Cathy Farley cathy.farley@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3260
Lieutenant David Millard dave.millard@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-2845
Lieutenant Mark Signa mark.signa@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3675

Business Officer

Dan Manfredonia dan.manfredonia@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4001 Fax: (805) 893-2823

Financial Officer

Britt Foley britt.foley@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-2484 Fax: (805) 893-2823

Accounting

Yolanda Salcedo yolanda.salcedo@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4716

UCSB Police Sergeants

Sgt. Dan Wilson dan.wilson@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4658 Fax: (805) 893-2823
Sgt. Matt Bly matt.bly@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3911 Fax: (805) 893-2823
Sgt. Rob Romero rob.romero@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4063 Fax: (805) 893-2823
Sgt. Matt Bowman matt.bowman@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-2303 Fax: (805) 893-2823
Sgt. Ryan Smith ryan.smith@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-2587 Fax: (805) 893-2823
Sgt. Rory Sheehey rory.sheehey@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-8477 Fax: (805) 893-4512
Sgt. Greg Pierce greg.pierce@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893 -5568  

Honor Guard

Sgt. Matt Bly matt.bly@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4449