Office Location

UCSB Police Department
Public Safety Bldg 574
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-1010

Police Department Recorded Information Line

Tel: (805) 893-7188

Records

Danielle Diaz danielle.diaz@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3886 Fax: (805) 893-8569

Lost and Found/Evidence

Phil Esau phil.esau@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3843

Field Operations

   

A/Lt. Dan Wilson

dan.wilson@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4063

Public Information Officer

   
A/Lt. Dan Wilson dan.wilson@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4063

Detective Bureau

A/Lt. Brad Prows bradley.prows@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3260  
On Duty Detective psu@police.ucsb.edu  
Det. Sgt. Greg Smorodinsky greg.smorodinsky@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4449  
Det. Kovena Avila kovena.avila@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3446  
Det. Carter Peterson carter.peterson@police.ucsb.edu    
Det. Arlene Samaniego arlene.samaniego@police.ucsb.edu    

Community Outreach Team

A/Lt. Brad Prows bradley.prows@police.ucsb.edu
Tel: (805) 893-3260
Cpl. Ariel Bournes ariel.bournes@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3446
 
Ofc. Gary Gaston gary.gaston@police.ucsb.edu  Tel: (805) 893-4658  
Ofc. Victoria Saunders victoria.saunders@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3446  
Community Outreach Team Email community@police.ucsb.edu    

Administration

Lt. Matt Bowman matt.bowman@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-2303  
Sgt. Matt Bly matt.bly@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-2845

Clery Act Coordinator

Jessica Fougere jfougere@ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-2324

Bike/Skateboard Citation Coordinator

Danielle Diaz danielle.diaz@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-5076  

CSO Office (805) 893-2433

Asst. Coord. Pam Gebhardt pgebhardt@ucsb.edu

Tel: (805) 893-3928

Communications/Dispatch

Dispatch police.dispatch@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3446 Fax: (805) 893-8569
A/Lt. Dan Wilson dan.wilson@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4063  

Office of the Chief

Chief of Police Alex Yao alex.yao@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4151

Business Officer

Open      

Financial Officer

Open      

Accounting

Yolanda Salcedo yolanda.salcedo@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4716 Fax: (805) 893-2823

UCSB Police Sergeants

Sgt. Dan Wilson dan.wilson@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4658  
Sgt. Matt Bly matt.bly@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3911  
Sgt. Rory Sheehey rory.sheehey@police.ucsb.eduu Tel: (805) 893-8477  
Sgt. Jeff Lupo jeff.lupo@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3446  
Sgt. Greg Smorodinsky greg.smorodinsky@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3446  
Sgt. Brad Prows brad.prows@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3260
Sgt. Brad Pollard brad.pollard@police.ucsb.edu

Honor Guard

Sgt. Matt Bly matt.bly@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3911