UCSB Police Department

Contact Us

Office Location

UCSB Police Department
Public Safety Bldg 574
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-1010

Police Department recorded information line

Tel: (805) 893-7188

Records - Police Reports

Lisa Murphy records@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3886

Lost and Found/Evidence

Phil Esau phil.esau@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3843

Police Operations

   
Lt. Dave Millard dave.millard@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-2845

Investigations, Problem Solving Unit

Lt. Rob Romero rob.romero@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4063 Fax: (805) 893-2823
Det. Sgt. Greg Smorodinsky greg.smorodinsky@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4449  
Det. Ryan Hashimoto ryan.hashimoto@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4558  
Det. Alexis Dougherty alexis.dougherty@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3218 Fax: (805) 893-4512
Det. Kovena Avila kovena.avila@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3446  

Community Relations and Training

Acting Lt. Matt Bowman matt.bowman@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-2303 Fax: (805) 893-2823

Clery Act Coordinator

Starting December 2018    

Bike/Skateboard Citation Coordinator

Danielle Diaz danielle.diaz@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-5076  

CSO Office

cso@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-2433

CSO Coordinator

Rob Crew rob.crew@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-2325
Asst. Coord. Pam Gebhardt pgebhardt@ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3928

Communications/Dispatch

Dispatch police.dispatch@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3446 Fax: (805) 893-8569
Darin Biamonte darin.biamonte@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3446

Administration

Chief of Police Dustin Olson dustin.olson@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4151
Lieutenant David Millard dave.millard@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-2845
Lieutenant Mark Signa mark.signa@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3675
Lieutenant Rob Romero rob.romero@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805)893-4063

Business Officer

Dan Manfredonia dan.manfredonia@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4001 Fax: (805) 893-2823

Financial Officer

Anjum Fitch afitch@ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-2484 Fax: (805) 893-2823

Accounting

Yolanda Salcedo yolanda.salcedo@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4716

UCSB Police Sergeants

Sgt. Dan Wilson dan.wilson@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4658 Fax: (805) 893-2823
Sgt. Matt Bly matt.bly@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3911 Fax: (805) 893-2823
Sgt. Rory Sheehey rory.sheehey@police.ucsb.eduu Tel: (805) 893-8477 Fax: (805) 893-4512
Sgt. Greg Pierce greg.pierce@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893 -5568  
Sgt. Jeff Lupo jeff.lupo@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3446  
Sgt. Greg Smorodinsky greg.smorodinsky@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3446  
Sgt. Brad Prows brad.prows@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-3446  

Honor Guard

Sgt. Matt Bly matt.bly@police.ucsb.edu Tel: (805) 893-4449